Board of Directors

Our seven Directors have been elected by the Condominium Association and serve as volunteers.


Monthly Open Meetings

The Board meets once a month in the Clubhouse. Please check the Meetings & Newsletter ( under Members menu) for meeting schedules and meetings minutes. You are invited to attend these open meetings by zoom/conference calls by RSVP only.

There are also several open meetings each year, the purpose of which is to discuss specific topics (budgets, for example). Homeowners receive notices of all such open meetings.

Board of Directors - 2021/2022

Victor Pennetta, President
Janet Kahn, Vice President
Vinod Jain, Treasurer
Rohit Patel, Secretary
Angela Pizzi, Member
Chandresh Shah, Member